SRE Board of Directors



Voting Members of the Board of Directors:


Aberdeen Proving Ground Chapter Representative

Mr. Robert K. (Ken) Dalton
Newark, DE
Phone: (302) 366-8232
email: Ken_Dalton@verizon.net

Arizona Chapter Representative

Mr. Doug Ogden
Tucson, AZ
Work Phone: (520) 901-9041
Fax: (520) 886-0399
email: Doug.Ogden@ReliaSoft.com

At-Large Chapter Representative

Mr. Mark Durivage
Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 412-6960
email: mdurivage@hotmail.com

Belvoir Chapter Representative

Mr. Woody Rabon
Merritt Island, FL
email: wrabon@hotmail.com

Brazil Chapter Representative

Mr. Claudio Spana
email: cladio.spano@reliasoft.com

Buffalo Chapter Representative

Mr. David Auda
email: davidauda@yahoo.com

Capital Region Chapter Representative

Li Ming
email: ming.li.isu@gmail.com

China Chapter Representative

Mr. Peng Zhaoguang
email: ghuapeng@gmail.com

Greater Houston Chapter Representative

Mr. Troy Schwartz
Phone:(281) 202-7989
email: tschwartz98@gmail.com

Huntsville Chapter Representative

Ms. Mary Ann Brothers
US Army Research, Development, and Engineering Command
Aviation and Missile Research, Development, and Engineering Center
Redstone Arsenal, Alabama 35898-5000
Phone: (256) 876-1216
email: presidenthsv@sre.org

Minnesota Chapter Representative

Mr Mingxiao Jiang
email: Mingxiao.jiang@medtronic.com

Orlando-KSC Chapter Representative

Mr Alfred Stevens
200 Cordoba Ct, Merritt Island, FL 32953
email: astevens@ieee.org

Ottawa Chapter Representative

Mr. James P. Menard
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Phone: 819 997 7521
email: JAMES.MENARD@forces.gc.ca

Rochester Corporate Chapter Representative

Mr David Auda
email: davidauda@yahoo.com

Silicon Valley Chapter Representative

Mr. Fred Schenkelberg, ASQ CRE & CQE
15466 Los Gatos Blvd., #109-371
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: (408)710-8248
Email: fms@garlic.com

Suburban Maryland Chapter Representative

Mr. Aron Brall
email: aron.brall-1@nasa.gov

Toronto Chapter Representative

Mr. Jeff Bush
Phone: (416) 748-4424 x5908
email: Jeffrey.Bush@ThalesGroup.com



Non-Voting Members of the Board of Directors:


Paper Award Committee Chair

Joel A. Nachlas, Ph.D.
250 Durham Hall
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0118
Phone: (540) 231-5357
Fax: (540) 231-3322
email: nachlas@vt.edu

RAMS Representatives

Mr. Woody Rabon, East Coast

Dr. Robert Loomis, West Coast

Back to the SRE Home Page