SRE Ottawa Chapter

EXECUTIVE:

 

 

President

- Jeremy Bruce

jbruce@ciena.com

 

 

Vice President

- Kouroush Jenab

jenab@ieee.org

 

 

Treasurer

- James Menard

james.menard@forces.gc.ca

 

 

Secretary

- Malcolm Nash

Malcolm.Nash@gdcanada.com

COMMITTEES:

 

 

Tech. Program

- Manoj Mittal

mmittal77@gmail.com

 

 

Education

- Kouroush Jenab

jenab@ieee.org

 

 

Membership

- Jim Arsenault

liard2@bell.net

 

 

News Letter

- James Menard

menardsj@sympatico.ca

 

 

Intíl Rep.

- Maryam Abouie

maryam.abouie@sanmina.com

 

 

Publicity

- Paul Dubrovolny

paul_dobrovolny@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP:
The Ottawa Chapter is one of the most active SRE Chapters with six technical sessions per year, newsletters and other handouts. The Capital of Canada invites you to join us.

Membership Fee Per Year: CDN 40.00

Contact us at:
E-mail: liard2@bell.net
Phone: 613-836-4003
Fax: 613-836-3662

Mail: Society of Reliability Engineers Inc.
Ottawa Chapter
P.O. Box 11232
Ottawa, ON
Canada K2M 7T9

 

 

See our January '12 Newsletter